Provost Graduate Fellows

Inductees for 2018-19 Academic Year

Maralyn Doering, Department of Sociology, College of Arts and Sciences
Afsheen Farhadi, Department of English & Comparative Literature, College of Arts and Sciences
Meagan Scott, School Psychology Graduate Program, College of Education, Criminal Justice, and Human Services

Inducted for 2017-18 Academic Year

Jarren Oates, Immunology Graduate Program, College of Medicine
Latia Tucker, Molecular, Cellular and Biochemical Pharmacology Program, College of Medicine

Inducted for 2016-17 Academic Year

Miguel Nunez, Department of Psychology, College of Arts and Sciences
Dawna Rutherford, Nursing Research, College of Nursing