Graduate SchoolUC Home PageGraduate School Home Page

Graduate School

Faculty & Staff

Dr. bruce mcclung with his students.
Dr. Kranias.

Dr. Evangelia Kranias Recipient of 2016 Excellence in Mentoring of Doctoral Students Award

Dr. Evangelia "Litsa" Kranias, distinguished university research professor in the Department of Pharmacology & Cell Biophysics (College of Medicine), was recognized for her outstanding mentoring efforts at the Doctoral Hooding & Master's Recognition Ceremony on April 29, 2016.