Grad

Excellence in Teaching: College Contacts

Departmental nominations due to college contact October 18, 2018.

Allied Health: Chalee Engelhard, engelhcr@ucmail.uc.edu

Arts & Sciences: Margaret Hanson, margaret.hanson@uc.edu

Business: Olivier Parent, olivier.parent@uc.edu

CCM: Stephanie Schlagel, stephanie.schlagel@uc.edu

DAAP: Joe Girandola, joe.girandola@uc.edu and Lora Alberto, lora.alberto@uc.edu

Engineering & Applied Science: Julie Muenchen, julie.muenchen@uc.edu

Education, Criminal Justice & Human Services: Regina Sapona, regina.sapona@uc.edu

Medicine: Mary Jo Petersman, petersmj@ucmail.uc.edu  

Nursing: Tracy Pritchard, tracy.pritchard@uc.edu

Pharmacy: Karen Henry, henryko@ucmail.uc.edu