Excellence in Teaching: College Contacts

Departmental nominations due to college contact October 17, 2019.

Allied Health: Charity Accurso,

Arts & Sciences: Margaret Hanson,

Business: Olivier Parent,

CCM: Stephanie Schlagel,

DAAP: Ann Black, and Lora Alberto,

Engineering & Applied Science: Julie Muenchen,

Education, Criminal Justice & Human Services: Laura Dell,

Medicine: Mary Jo Petersman,  

Nursing: Tracy Pritchard,