Excellence in Teaching: College Contacts

Departmental nominations due to college contact October 18, 2016.
   

Allied Health: Dr. Chalee Engelhard, engelhcr@ucmail.uc.edu

Arts & Sciences: Dr. Margaret Hanson, margaret.hanson@uc.edu

Business: Dr. Suzanne Masterson, Suzanne.Masterson@uc.edu

CCM: Scott Lipscomb, scott.lipscomb@uc.edu

DAAP: Craig Vogel, craig.vogel@uc.edu and Lora Alberto, lora.alberto@uc.edu

Engineering & Applied Science: Julie Muenchen, julie.muenchen@uc.edu

Education, Criminal Justice, & Human Services: Holly Johnson, johnsoho@ucmail.uc.edu

Medicine: Mary Jo Petersman, petersmj@ucmail.uc.edu  

Nursing: Dr. Tracy Pritchard, tracy.pritchard@uc.edu

Pharmacy: Karen Henry, henryko@ucmail.uc.edu